Referencing and blind locator

Logo centre physiothérapie La Colline

Physiotherapy La Colline

The physiotherapy center La Colline has several offices in the canton of Geneva in Switzerland. The team, made up of physiotherapists from various backgrounds and specialties, offers its patients a wide range of physiotherapy techniques to best respond to every reason for consultation.

 

The center has chosen Nemesis studio to develop its online presence.

Problematic

Physiotherapists regretted a lack of visibility in the face of fierce competition during a search on Google.

The center then had a dedicated physiotherapy webpage on the Hirslanden Clinic La Colline and posted ads online through Google AdWords.

Goal

Develop and put online a responsive design website optimized for the natural referencing of each physiotherapy center.
To develop and increase the visibility of the various physiotherapy centers in local SEO in Geneva via natural referencing, Google My Business and a store locator.
Optimize local SEO via Google Adwords

Digital solutions put in place

Realization of an SEO audit

As the La Colline physiotherapy center is located in Geneva, Switzerland and our research offices are based in France, we used VPNs and Swiss search engines throughout the project. This allowed us to arrive at the most reliable audit results possible.

Study of the existing

The first step of our audit was to analyze the contents of the existing page of the physiotherapy center on the clinic website:https://www.hirslanden.ch/fr/clinique-la-colline/centres-et-instituts/centre-de-physiotherapie.html. This page containing very few texts (a hundred words) was probably not optimized enough to be well referenced. However, by studying the positioning of the center in the results of the search engines, this page could be found thanks to the general notoriety of the Hirslenden Clinique la Colline site. This notoriety was however not enough to face a very present competition.

Study of Competition

In a second step, we sought to know more about the competitors of the physiotherapy center. The sector has proved very competitive. After listing key competitors by researching key terms related to the physiotherapy sector, we looked at the keywords and content they used to build a list of words and content to use.

Study of the target

The main target was already identified: people looking for a physiotherapist in Geneva and surroundings. However, in order to create relevant content for Internet users, we have studied this target to deduce more specific: people in need of rehabilitation, elderly suffering from pain, pregnant women, …

Creation of a website

Taking into account the needs, the conclusions of our audit and the budget of the physiotherapy center, the most adapted solution proved to be a site based on the CMS WordPress.

Regarding the graphics of the site, the choice was focused on a premium theme that we have customized. The result is modern, attractive and intuitive. Photos taken by a photographer from the physiotherapists, allow to present visually the world of physiotherapy centers La Colline.

One of the constraints of the project was to give Internet users quick access to useful information from the various centers in order to make an appointment. Many entries allow quick access to different centers. For Internet users a little lost, a store locator allows them to quickly find the center closest to home.

Setting up a content writing strategy

Since this project focuses on natural referencing, it was imperative to put in place a coherent content writing strategy. Based on the existing contents of the center page on the clinic site and on those given by the client, we have optimized the texts of the site. We used the entire lexical field of physiotherapy to position the site on key phrases and offer interesting texts for both users and Google.

Local SEO Optimization

To optimize the local SEO of the site, we optimized the Google My Business accounts of each of the centers.

Setting up of Adwords campaigns

La Colline Physiotherapy Center was already using Adwords campaigns to position itself in Google’s results via an account shared by the entire Clinic. In order to have more control over the campaigns, the center wanted to have its own account. We took care of creating and setting up the account and setting up Adwords campaigns.

Followed

We monitor the site (technical update and content) but also Adwords ads so that the site remains in good position against the strong competition in this area of activity.


The project in brief

Responsive design website

Website: www.physiotherapie-lacolline.ch

Date of online publication: 17/09/2018

Technologies: CMS WordPress, HTML, CSS, PHP

Technical details

Development of a site developed via OpenSource CMS WordPress.
SEO and optimization for search engines.
Integration of the Google Map API.
Development of an antispam solution to protect e-mail addresses of the centers.
Respect W3C certified HTML5 encoding standards
Using Photoshop for visual processing
Using Google fonts
Optimized for different screen sizes
Compatibility with all current browsers


Témoignage du CENTRE D’OSTÉOPATHIE HIRSLANDEN CLINIQUE LA COLLINE

Référencement et store locator

Accueil » Nos réalisations » Référencement et store locator

Logo centre physiothérapie La Colline

Physiothérapie La Colline

Le centre de physiothérapie La Colline compte plusieurs cabinets dans le canton de Genève en Suisse. L’équipe, composée de physiothérapeutes issus de formations et spécialités variées, propose à ses patients une large palette de techniques de physiothérapie permettant de répondre au mieux à chaque motif de consultation.

 

Le centre a choisi Némésis studio pour développer sa présence en ligne.

Problématique

Les physiothérapeutes déploraient un manque de visibilité face à une forte concurrence lors d’une recherche sur Google.

Le centre disposait alors d’une page web dédiée à la physiothérapie sur le site de Hirslanden clinique La Colline et diffusait des annonces en ligne via Google AdWords.

Objectif

Développer et mettre en ligne un site internet responsive design optimisé pour le référencement naturel de chacun des centres de physiothérapie.
Développer et augmenter la visibilité des différents centres de physiothérapie en référencement local sur Genève via le référencement naturel, Google My Business et un store locator.
Optimiser le référencement local via Google Adwords

Solutions digitales mises en place

Réalisation d’un audit SEO

Le centre de physiothérapie La Colline se trouvant à Genève en Suisse et nos bureaux d’études étant basés en France, nous avons utilisés des VPN ainsi que des moteurs de recherche suisses tout au long du projet. Cela nous a permis d’arriver aux résultats d’audit les plus fiables possibles.

Etude de l’existant

La première étape de notre audit a consisté à analyser les contenus de la page existante du centre de physiothérapie sur le site de la clinique : https://www.hirslanden.ch/fr/clinique-la-colline/centres-et-instituts/centre-de-physiotherapie.html. Cette page contenant très peu de textes (une centaine de mots) n’était vraisemblablement pas suffisamment optimisée pour être bien référencée. Toutefois, en étudiant le positionnement du centre dans les résultats des moteurs de recherche, cette page pouvait être trouvée grâce à la notoriété générale du site de Hirslenden Clinique la Colline. Cette notoriété n’était toutefois pas suffisante pour faire face à une concurrence très présente.

Etude de la concurrence

Dans un second temps, nous avons cherché à en savoir plus sur les concurrents du centre de physiothérapie. Le secteur s’est révélé très concurrentiel. Après avoir listé les principaux concurrents en faisant des recherches sur les expressions clés liées au secteur de la physiothérapie, nous avons étudié les mots-clés et les contenus qu’ils utilisaient afin de dresser une liste d’expression et de contenus à utiliser.

Etude de la cible

La cible principale était déjà identifiée : les personnes recherchant un physiothérapeute à Genève et alentours. Toutefois, afin de créer des contenus pertinents pour les internautes, nous avons étudié cette cible pour en déduire de plus précises : personnes ayant besoin de rééducation, personnes âgées souffrants de douleurs, femmes enceintes, …

Création d’un site internet

En prenant en compte les besoins, les conclusions de notre audit et le budget du centre de physiothérapie, la solution la plus adaptée s’est avérée être un site basé sur le CMS WordPress.

En ce qui concerne le graphisme du site, le choix s’est porté sur un thème premium que nous avons personnalisé. Le résultat est moderne, attrayant et intuitif. Des photos prise par un photographe auprès des physiothérapeutes, permettent de présenter visuellement l’univers des centres de physiothérapie La Colline.

L’une des contraintes du projet était de donner aux internautes un accès rapide aux informations utiles des différents centres afin de pouvoir prendre rendez-vous. De nombreuses entrées permettent ainsi d’accéder rapidement aux différents centres. Pour les internautes un peu perdus, un store locator leur permet de trouver rapidement le centre le plus proche de chez eux.

Mise en place d’une stratégie de rédaction de contenus

Ce projet faisant la part belle au référencement naturel, il était impératif de mettre en place une stratégie de rédaction de contenus cohérente. En nous basant sur les contenus existants de la page du centre sur le site de la clinique et sur ceux donnés par le client, nous avons optimisé les textes du site. Nous avons utilisé l’intégralité du champ lexical de la physiothérapie afin de positionner le site sur des expressions clés et offrir des textes intéressants aussi bien pour les internautes que pour Google.

Optimisation du référencement local

Afin d’optimiser le référencement local du site, nous avons optimisé les comptes Google My business de chacun des centres.

Mise en place de campagnes Adwords

Le centre de physiothérapie La Colline utilisait déjà les campagnes Adwords pour se positionner dans les résultats de Google via un compte commun à l’ensemble de la Clinique. Afin d’avoir d’avantage la main sur le suivi des campagnes, le centre souhaitait avoir son propre compte. Nous avons donc pris en charge la création et le paramétrage du compte puis la mise en place des campagnes Adwords.

Suivi

Nous assurons le suivi du site (mise à jour technique et contenus) mais aussi des annonces Adwords afin que le site reste en bonne position face à la forte concurrence sur ce domaine d’activité.


Le projet en bref

Site Internet responsive design

Site Internet : www.physiotherapie-lacolline.ch

Date de mise en ligne : 17/09/2018

Technologies : CMS WordPress, HTML, CSS, PHP

Détails techniques

Développement d’un site développé via le CMS OpenSource WordPress.
Référencement et optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche.
Intégration de l’API Google Map.
Développement d’une solution antispam pour protéger les adresses e-mails des centres.
Respecter les normes de codage HTML5 certifiées W3C
Utilisation de Photoshop pour le traitement des visuels
Utilisation de Google fonts
Optimisé pour les différentes tailles d’écrans
Compatibilité avec l’ensemble des navigateurs actuels


Témoignage du CENTRE D’OSTÉOPATHIE HIRSLANDEN CLINIQUE LA COLLINE